2014 GENERAL ELECTION  -  TUESDAY NOVEMBER 4th

Polling locations open from 6am to 6pm

 

Find your Polling location - http://maps.indy.gov/VIP/

 

Register to Vote by October 6th 

http://www.indydemocrats.com/register_to_vote

  

Absentee Voting by Mail

 

  • Absentee ballot applications are now available in the Clerk’s Office:
    • Call (317) 327-5100 to have an application mailed.
    • Pick up an application at the Marion County Election Board located inside the Marion County Clerk’s Office, W-122, City-County Building
  • Voting-by-mail Deadlines:
    • Applications due no later than Monday, Oct. 27, 2014 by 11:59 p.m.
    • Ballots must be received no later than NOON (12PM) on Election Day: Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

 

Early Voting

  • Where: Marion County Clerk’s Office, W-122, City-City County Building.
  • Days & Hours:
    • Weekdays: Tuesday, Oct. 7, through Friday, Oct. 24;  8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    • Two Weekends: Saturday, Oct. 25, Sunday, Oct. 26 & Saturday, Nov. 1, Sunday, Nov. 2;  10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    • Extended Hours: Monday, Oct. 27 through Friday, Oct. 31;  8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Last day: Monday, Nov. 3;  8 a.m. to 12 p.m. (NOON)