2016 General Election Early Voting Days & Hours

Early Voting begins Wednesday, October 12, in the Clerk's office located downtown in room W122 of the City-County Building. 

Weekday Hours
Wed., Oct. 12 to Fri., Oct. 14: 8AM to 5PM
Mon., Oct. 17 to Fri., Oct. 21: 8AM to 5PM
Mon., Oct. 24 to Fri., Oct. 28: 8AM to 5PM
Mon., Oct. 31 to Fri., Nov. 4: 8AM to 8PM
Last Day! Monday, Nov. 7: 8AM to NOON

Weekend Hours
Sat., Oct. 15 & Sun., Oct. 16: 10AM to 5PM
Sat., Oct. 22 & Sun., Oct. 23: 10AM to 5PM
Sat., Oct. 29 & Sun., Oct. 30: 10AM to 5PM
Sat., Nov. 5 & Sun., Nov. 6: 8AM to 8PM


Voters can park on the west side, or left side, of Delaware Street directly across from the City-County Building. "Early Voting Only" is prominently displayed on the "No Parking" signs near the spaces along the west side of Delaware Street, between Washington Street and Market Street.  

Voters can park in the EZ Park surface lot located at 355 E. Pearl St., Indianapolis, IN 46204. Parking is free to early voters as a courtesy of the Marion County Clerk's Office.

Early Voting Location:
Marion County Clerk's Office
City-County Building
200 E. Washington St., W122
Indianapolis, IN 46204


*​Voters will have easy access to the Clerk’s office if they use the Delaware Street entrance to the City-County Building. The office is located on the first floor of the west wing of the building.